Justin Bieber Believe Acoustic Album Cover + Tracklist!

Official BELIEVE acoustic album cover!
The album will be released January 2013!

BELIEVE acoustic album tracklist!
1. Boyfriend (Acoustic version)
2. As Long As You Love Me (Acoustic version)
3. Beauty And A Beat (Acoustic version)
4. She Don’t Like The Lights (Acoustic version)
5. Take You (Acoustic version)
6. Be Alright (Acoustic version)
7. All Around The World (Acoustic version)
8. Fall (Acoustic version)
9. Yellow Raincoat (Album Version)
10. I Would (Album Version)
11. Nothing Like Us (Album Version)

  1. Ok
    1st) his voice is going to be so sexy

    2nd) I cant wait

    3rd) I’m sooo buying it the first day

    Last) aah he looks sooo sexy/hot/cute

    MUAH !!!!!!!!!!

  2. Awesome. That is the best news I’ve gotten in a while. I’ve had so much shit going on, and none of it was any good. Why I haven’t been here in a while. But this is great. Hopefully I have a chance at getting it during the week it comes out (Maryland can go hard too…) but I’ll get it eventually, somehow. On another bright note, got a guitar yesterday! That makes this news so much damn better. I’m in the Daylight again. :)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>