Stop Rumor Guessing! Justin Bieber to Express his Feeling in New Album!


Justin to express his feeling about all crazy rumors in his Believe acoustic album. Three new songs will be included; Yellow Raincoat, I Would and Nothing Like Us.

“Excited for #20Days from now when my acoustic album will let u know how I feel about what is going on in my life instead of rumors guessing”

“Put it in the music. Guess all u want I speak for myself. #20Days”

Believe acoustic tracklist!

  • samri


    • بيليبر عربية

      Guys! Is it swaggy or swaggi? I know iTS a silly question but can anyone answer :)

      • daughterofLordRauhl

        Um… interesting question. But I believe it’s spelled with a Y. At least that’s how he spells it.

      • بيليبر عربية

        Thank you :)

      • daughterofLordRauhl

        You’re welcome. :)

  • Mrs.Kidrauhl

    Waiting for 20 days too be up,I will be waiting outside of Wal*Mart as cold as ever too buy Believe Acoustic…Yep #Beliebers :)


    I can’t wait!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:)

    • Jsha bieber

      Me too :-D

      • BBB.Belieberxxx

        me too :D <3

  • Anthony..JB,..

    I hope not only to miss………………..

  • @kidrauhls_dope

    SO EXCITED!!! :D

    • Mrs.Kidrauhl

      I am too

  • Rue b

    I bet it’ll be spectacular and hopefully inspiring

  • Nicole

    I can’t wait!!! It going to be AMAZING! :D


      good bye my Justin Bieber`s fans I am leaving and I leaving right now and I will talk to you tomorrow afternoon Justin Bieber is cute and hot and I glad that Justin Bieber broke up with Selena Gomez because she is a bad girlfriend….I love you so much Justin Bieber`s fans
      Good-bye guys I will see you later or tomorrow……….kiss kiss kiss kiss justin bieber for me…….

      • Mj and jb fan

        Lol =D

  • MorethanAbelieber


  • iambieberpokemongirl1326

    i cant wait

  • ivan

    Lets make it number 1 on Billboard-money talks in this business. Lets show them Justin is not ready to be replaced.

    • بيليبر عربية

      Never agreed more :D

  • Marley

    Stop dem haters Justin, stop dem! ;_;

  • Liliana

    Iam excited for Beliebe acoustic.Justin love you very much.

  • jojo

    I can not wait to know he he actually feels.

  • ivan

    Justin did not win anything in people’s choice but here is the question: How on earth did Katy Perry win fan choice award when One Direction and Justin Bieber were far ahead in the last few minutes?

    • The real biebah

      Ikr! She,Demi and Selena were 7,000,000 votes behind. A lot of these fan voting awards can be rigged :)


    yeah, just waiting.. letz focus on da music .. :)

  • Proud to be a Belieber:)

    Sh*t I cant wait!!

  • Sophia_bieber_xo :D

    I cant wait!!!!!!!
    I’m so excited <3 :D

  • justin.adele

    I can’t wait for his album and specielly 3 new song!
    I just wanna feel his feeling!

  • JaylaBieber

    Yellow Raincoat is a good song. Love it.

    • oxBelieberxo

      You heard it already? Didn’t even know it was out

      • JaylaBieber

        It’s all on YouTube.

      • #Believe In Biebah

        I’m sorry, but WHY THE HELL would you listen to Yellow Raincoat when the f*cking album isn’t even released yet?!?! Justin works so damn hard, and all the Beliebers are counting down to the day Believe Acoustic is released. And your already listening to the damn song?! REAL LOYALL.

      • oxBelieberxo

        I agree with you #Believe In Bieber. I’m going to wait till the album releases to listen to the songs. I can’t go ahead and listen to it like I did with the album Believe. I’ma wait #15Days

  • sofie

    defenetely agree with all of you guys. I can’t wait for his aocustic album and to know what he has to say about all this craziness going on out there. I love you so much Justin Bieber. I’m really looking forward to your aocustic album, I just love to hear you sing like that. stay strong!!

  • Robyn ♥

    Cant wait for you to come to SA

  • essie j

    im so excited to hear the new songs i can’t wait till 29th :)

  • $$$belieber ***forever$$$

    i am so excited i want to see that
    wow luv ya justin sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much

  • Arielle

    Justin Thats right!! why should people speak for you that is a good way of expressing yourself !!!!!

    • Mj and jb fan

      Totally …agree.

  • Kailua

    Aww, Justin is so adorable and sweet.

  • woah

    I hope they release lyrics for new songs soon.

  • ….

    do yu think its about selena?

  • daughterofLordRauhl

    I’ve always loved acoustic music, so I think I’m really gonna love this. I’m doing the same thing that I was when Believe was coming out. Counting down the days. Now I want to hear all this cleared up.

  • ivan

    Believe was 7th best selling album in 2012 with 2.3 million copies yet some say it didn’t sell? The extremes haters go to try to discredit Justin!

  • @iitz_ALYSSA

    #19 days <3

    ready to hear u speak about u… after all, ur the only person who can.. <3