Justin Bieber’s ‘Journals’ Album Collection Tracklist

Justin Bieber Journals

Justin Bieber will be creating a temporary collection of all of his Music Monday tracks called “Journals” that will also include a couple of videos and the trailer for the “Believe” theatrical release.

Zemanta Related Posts Thumbnail

“Journals” Collection will also include five previously unreleased songs. The collection will be priced at $13.99 for the time it is available, with iTunes employing a “complete my Journal” function akin to “complete my album” for those who have already purchased “Music Monday” tracks. The songs will continue to be sold on a per-track basis on iTunes after Jan. 2.

“Journals” Collection will only be available on iTunes beginning Dec. 16 and ending Jan. 2, 2014.

Tracklist for “Journals”:
1. Heartbreaker
2. All That Matters
3. Hold Tight
4. Recovery
5. Bad Day
6. All Bad
7. PYD feat. R. Kelly
8. Roller Coaster
9. Change Me
10. Confident feat. Chance The Rapper
11. One Life
12. Backpack feat. Lil Wayne
13. What’s Hatnin’ feat. Future
14. Swap It Out
15. Memphis feat. Big Sean
16. All That Matter – Music Video
17. Justin Bieber’s Believe Theatrical Trailer
18. Guatemala Pencils Of Promise Journal Video

  1. shamim jr
  2. linsey
  3. edwilyn_bizzle
  4. Derrek jonathan belieber
  5. sweetysravya
    • shamim jr
  6. connie ortega
  7. Sam Cruz
  8. Rebecca Bieber
  9. belieber
  10. belieber
  11. nicki
  12. Liliana
    • AmyheArt
  13. Diana Garrido
  14. isabelle
  15. ♥belieber&jelenator♥
    • KALANI
  16. Belieber
  17. hannah bieber
    • KALANI
  18. Xavier Jackson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *