Justin Bieber Teases 11 New Songs in New Album


Justin Bieber teases an album’s worth of new music on his Instagram. He took to the social media app and released 15-second clips of 11 new songs that he’s been working on, and fans are freaking out.

Justin didn’t offer any other information behind the music yet, and most of them don’t even have a song title.

He just recorded the image of a studio soundboard as he moves the camera along to the beat of the song playing in the background. The only tidbit Justin shared concerning any upcoming project was a tweet that read, “Great night in the studio.”

Listen the clips of 11 songs below. Even though they’re each only 15-seconds, it’s already pretty clear that Justin’s next album is going to be fire.

  1. Jazmyn Beadle
  2. lovethebiebzzz
    • me
      • lovethebiebzzz
      • Hannah Cortez
  3. Lila Martin
  4. Hannah Cortez
  5. Beliebers Hate Lailani
  6. Beliebers Hate Lailani
  7. Laney Sodoma
  8. Belieber
  9. Biebs
  10. mrs.bieber
  11. Birk
  12. Azaria Paris Magee